What’s New

Serving the business community since 2006, the Portal has now been introduced to meet the changing needs of SMEs.

Through collaborations between many agencies, Entrepreneur Oman now offers useful organizational and commercial information and services for SMEs at various business stages. This includes centralised information on assistance schemes, industry insights and exclusive offers on business solutions. The Portal also serves as a point of access to key e-services.

Image

Advocacy

We defend and promote the interests of our Members to local, regional and international authorities by voicing their views and concerns. The overall aim is to foster economic liberalism and market-oriented policies.

Networking

Meeting people and building relationships are core factors that help to foster business growth. Through our connections with local, regional and international private/public institutions, we organize and also act as facilitator to enable our Members to participate and access business events and trade missions.

Training

We are very much involved in training the new individuals in the business sector.
Entrepreneur Oman offers, through a competent and dynamic team, top-level information supported by special guidance which provides gateways to the professions. Tailor-made consultations are also organized for special needs.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

ما هو الجديد

ومن خلال خدمة مجتمع الأعمال منذ عام 2006، أدخلت البوابة الآن لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

من خلال التعاون بين العديد من الوكالات، رواد الأعمال في عمان تقدم الآن معلومات وخدمات تنظيمية وتجارية مفيدة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مراحل الأعمال المختلفة. وهذا يشمل معلومات مركزية عن مخططات المساعدة، والرؤى الصناعية والعروض الحصرية على حلول الأعمال. البوابة أيضا بمثابة نقطة الوصول إلى الخدمات الإلكترونية الرئيسية

Image

Advocacy

ونحن ندافع عن مصالح أعضائنا ونعززها للسلطات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية من خلال التعبير عن آرائهم و الاهتمامات. والهدف العام هو تعزيز الميزانية الاقتصادية والسياسات الموجهة نحو السوق.

إدامة الأتصالات و العلاقات

لقاء الناس وبناء العلاقات هي العوامل الأساسية التي تساعد على تعزيز نمو الأعمال التجارية. من خلال صلاتنا مع المؤسسات الخاصة / العامة المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، ننظم ونعمل أيضا كمسهل لتمكين أعضائنا للمشاركة والوصول إلى الأحداث التجارية والبعثات التجارية.

تدريب

نحن نشارك كثيرا في تدريب الأفراد الجدد في قطاع الأعمال. يقدم رواد الأعمال في عمان، من خلال فريق كفؤ وديناميكي، معلومات على مستوى عال بدعم من التوجيه الخاص الذي يوفر بوابات للمهن. كما تنظم استشارات مصممة خصيصا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image